Pre-departure struggles

So, in true Latin American fashion, I know absolutely nothing about my trip ahead of time. We’ve been told that whatever classes we take we’ll sign up for the week that we get to Buenos Aires. I also won’t know a single thing about my host family until I get there! For my OCD, type A personality, I’m certainly facing challenges even before the trip! There were also delays in the forms I needed to turn in, so of course that’s all being done late.

Go figure, this trip is already challenging me! Can’t wait to see what happens when I get there! We’re supposed to be in Buenos Aires on July 20, so I’ll write back again once I get there!

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

